Live In London [DVD]

Availability: In Stock
Price: £16.99 (GBP)

Recorded and filmed during two sold-out shows at London’s Earls Court on August 24 and 25, 2008, Live in London is the first live video release of George's career. These highly anticipated shows marked the end of his triumphant 25 Live tour which saw him perform in front of over 2 million people worldwide.

George’s flawless vocals take center stage in this video as he thrills the crowd with classics such as "Faith", "Freedom", "One More Try" and "Careless Whisper".

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. Intro - "That Is Not George Michael"
  2. Waiting (Reprise)
  3. Fastlove
  4. I'm Your Man
  5. Flawless (Go To The City)
  6. Father Figure
  7. You Have Been Loved
  8. An Easier Affair
  9. Everything She Wants
  10. One More Try
  11. A Different Corner
  12. Too Funky
  13. Shoot The Dog
  14. Faith
  15. Spinning The Wheel
  16. Feeling Good
  17. Roxanne
  18. My Mother Had A Brother
  19. Amazing
  20. Fantasy
  21. Outside
  22. Careless Whisper
  23. Freedom! '90
  24. Credits - Freedom '90
  25. John And Elvis Are Dead

Disc 2

  1. I'd Know Him A Mile Off! (Documentary)
  2. Precious Box
  3. Jesus To A Child
  4. First Time Ever
DVD Format Region 1: North America
Customers who bought this item also bought
TwentyFive [DVD]
£19.99 (GBP)
Star People [MP3]
£0.00 (GBP)