Older [CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $20.44 (CAD)

Older, George's first album for Virgin Records, has earned multi-platinum and/or gold status in 34 countries, including five times platinum in the UK. Written, arranged and produced by George Michael, Older was recorded in London and features 11 brand new tracks including the huge international hits: "Jesus To A Child", "Fastlove" and "Spinning The Wheel", among others.

Track Listing:

  1. Jesus To A Child
  2. Fastlove (Part 1)
  3. Older
  4. Spinning The Wheel
  5. It Doesn't Really Matter
  6. The Strangest Thing
  7. To Be Forgiven
  8. Move On
  9. Star People
  10. You Have Been Loved
  11. Free
Customers who bought this item also bought
Star People [MP3]
$0.00 (CAD)