Patience [CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: £9.99 (GBP)

After eight years in the making, in March of 2004, George released his fourth solo studio album — Patience. The much anticipated album instantly hit the #1 spot in the UK and various other countries in its first week of release. Patience includes the up-tempo dance track "Flawless", originally recorded by The Ones. George decided to put his own feel on the track by reworking the instrumental original into a full-fledged song.

Track Listing:

  1. Patience
  2. Amazing
  3. John And Elvis Are Dead
  4. Cars And Trains
  5. Round Here
  6. My Mother Had A Brother
  7. Flawless (Go to the City)
  8. American Angel
  9. Precious Box
  10. Please Send Me Someone (Anselmo's Song)
  11. Freeek! '04
  12. Through
Customers who bought this item also bought