Symphonica [Deluxe]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: £14.99 (GBP)

The magic of George Michael's acclaimed Symphonica tour is captured on this 17-track Deluxe edition CD

Music produced by: PHIL RAMONE and GEORGE MICHAEL

Executive Producer: DAVID AUSTIN

Track Listing:

  1. Through
  2. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  3. A Different Corner
  4. Praying For Time
  5. Let Her Down Easy
  6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  7. Feeling Good
  8. John And Elvis Are Dead
  9. Roxanne*
  10. One More Try
  11. Going To A Town*
  12. Cowboys and Angels
  13. Idol
  14. Brother Can You Spare A Dime
  15. You Have Been Loved*
  16. Wild Is The Wind
  17. You've Changed

*Bonus Deluxe edition tracks.

Release Date March 17, 2014
Customers who bought this item also bought
Symphonica [2 LP]
This item is not available for shipment within North America. For US and Canada orders, please see Symphonica [2 LP].
£24.99 (GBP)
Live In London [DVD]
£16.99 (GBP)