The Final

Price: £9.99 (GBP)

Track Listing

  1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
  2. Young Guns (Go for It!)
  3. Bad Boys
  4. Club Tropicana
  5. Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
  6. Careless Whisper
  7. Freedom
  8. Last Christmas [Pudding Mix]
  9. Everything She Wants [Remix]
  10. I'm Your Man
  11. A Different Corner
  12. Battlestations
  13. Where Did Your Heart Go?
  14. The Edge of Heaven
Customers who bought this item also bought
Live In London [DVD]
£16.99 (GBP)