WHAM! Original Album Classics

Availability: In Stock
Price: £10.99 (GBP)

Get all three of the original releases from WHAM! in one package. Fantastic, Make It Big and Music From The Edge of Heaven are each included with all original tracks.

Track Listings:

Disc One: Fantastic

  1. Bad Boys
  2. A Ray Of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)
  3. Love Machine
  4. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
  5. A Ray Of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)
  6. Love Machine (Instrumental Remix)
  7. Club Tropicana
  8. Nothing Looks the Same In the Light
  9. Come On!
  10. Young Guns (Go for It!)
  11. Nothing Looks The Same In The Light

Disc Two: Make It Big

  1. Wake Me up Before You Go-Go
  2. Everything She Wants
  3. Heartbeat
  4. Like A Baby
  5. Freedom
  6. If You Were There
  7. Credit Card Baby
  8. Careless Whisper (Extended Mix)

Disc Three: Music From The Edge Of Heaven

  1. The Edge of Heaven
  2. Battlestations
  3. I'm Your Man
  4. Wham Rap '86
  5. A Different Corner
  6. Blue (Live In China)
  7. Where Did Your Heart Go?
  8. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
Customers who bought this item also bought