Faith (CD)


Release Date: 30th October 1987

CD Tracklist

  1. Faith
  2. Father Figure
  3. I Want Your Sext (Parts 1& 2)
  4. One More Try
  5. Hard Day
  6. Hand to Mouth
  7. Look at my Hands
  8. Monkey
  9. Kissing a Fool

All orders are fulfilled from the UK.

For estimated shipping times and information on shipping methods, please click here.

If you are not 100% happy with your purchase, please send it back within 14 days of delivery for a full refund of the cost of the product.

Unwanted items must be returned by post and the cost of delivery is payable by the customer.

For information on how and where to return items, please click here.

If you receive the wrong item, or your order is damaged, please contact

We cannot accept returns on the following types of items:

  • CDs/DVDs that have had their seal broken.
  • Perishable goods such as food.
  • Underwear / Earings
  • Taylormade / Personalised items.


You may also like

Recently viewed