Ladies & Gentlemen... The Best of George Michael (CD)


Release Date: 9th November 1998

CD 1 Tracklist

  1. Jesus to a Child
  2. Father Figure
  3. Careless Whisper (7" Version)
  4. Don't Let The Sun Go Down on Me (with Elton John)
  5. You Have Been Loved
  6. Kissing a Fool
  7. I Can't Make You Love Me
  8. Heal the Pain
  9. A Moment With You
  10. Desafinado (with Astrud Gilberto)
  11. Cowboys and Angels
  12. Praying For Time
  13. One More Try
  14. Different Corner (New Mix)

CD 2 Tracklist

  1. Outside
  2. As (with Mary J. Blige)
  3. Fast Love
  4. Too Funky
  5. Freedom! 90
  6. Star People 97
  7. Killer/Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
  8. I Want Your Sex (Part II)
  9. The Strangest Thing 97
  10. Fantasy
  11. Spinning The Wheel
  12. Waiting for That Day
  13. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) (with Aretha Franklin
  14. Faith
  15. Somebody to Love (with Queen)

All orders are fulfilled from the UK.

For estimated shipping times and information on shipping methods, please click here.

If you are not 100% happy with your purchase, please send it back within 14 days of delivery for a full refund of the cost of the product.

Unwanted items must be returned by post and the cost of delivery is payable by the customer.

For information on how and where to return items, please click here.

If you receive the wrong item, or your order is damaged, please contact

We cannot accept returns on the following types of items:

  • CDs/DVDs that have had their seal broken.
  • Perishable goods such as food.
  • Underwear / Earings
  • Taylormade / Personalised items.


You may also like

Recently viewed