Listen Without Prejudice / MTV Unplugged (CD)


Release Date: 7th September 2007

CD 1 Tracklist

  1. Praying for Time
  2. Freedom! 90
  3. The Won't Go When I Go
  4. Something to Save
  5. Cowboys and Angels
  6. Waiting for That Day
  7. Mother's Pride
  8. Heal the Pain
  9. Soul Free
  10. Waiting (Reprise)

CD 2 Tracklist

  1. Freedom! 90 (Live)
  2. Fastlove (Live)
  3. I Can't Make Yout Love Me (Studio Version)
  4. Father Figure (Live)
  5. You Have Been Loved (Live)
  6. Everything She Wants (Live)
  7. The Strangest Thing (Live at The BBC Radio Theatre, 8th October '96)
  8. Older (Live)
  9. Star People (Live)
  10. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Live at Wembley Arena, 23rd March '91 with Elton John)
  11. Fantasy (featuring Nile Rodgers)

All orders are fulfilled from the UK.

For estimated shipping times and information on shipping methods, please click here.

If you are not 100% happy with your purchase, please send it back within 14 days of delivery for a full refund of the cost of the product.

Unwanted items must be returned by post and the cost of delivery is payable by the customer.

For information on how and where to return items, please click here.

If you receive the wrong item, or your order is damaged, please contact

We cannot accept returns on the following types of items:

  • CDs/DVDs that have had their seal broken.
  • Perishable goods such as food.
  • Underwear / Earings
  • Taylormade / Personalised items.


You may also like

Recently viewed